207d9e520a · Bookmark sync from 4f59eaea — 2026-08-16T05:23:27.969Z · Updated 2026-08-15 23:23:34 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?